quote WeLoveQuotes.net
Statistics

Archive

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

+
0
-
The secret of success is learning how to use pain and pleasure instead of having pain and pleasure use you. If you do that, you're in control of your life. If you don't, life controls you.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

+
0
-
Life is a series of experiences, each one of which makes us bigger, even though sometimes it is hard to realize this. For the world was built to develop character, and we must learn that the setbacks and grieves which we endure help us in our marching onward.

Monday, February 26, 2018

+
0
-
Where ignorance is our master, there is no possibility of real peace.

Sunday, February 25, 2018

+
0
-
Delays are dangerous.

Saturday, February 24, 2018

+
0
-
Preachers in pulpits talked about what a great message is in the book. No matter what you do, somebody always imputes meaning into your books.

Friday, February 23, 2018

+
0
-
Thinking is easy, acting is difficult, and to put one's thoughts into action is the most difficult thing in the world.

Thursday, February 22, 2018

+
0
-
In California, they don't throw their garbage away - they make it into TV shows.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

+
0
-
Tea to the English is really a picnic indoors.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

+
0
-
The greatest evil is physical pain.

Monday, February 19, 2018

+
0
-
Ability will never catch up with the demand for it.

Sunday, February 18, 2018

+
0
-
We should all start to live before we get too old.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

+
0
-
We can never obtain peace in the outer world until we make peace with ourselves.

Friday, February 16, 2018

+
0
-
If you are bored or idle, start doing some work.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

+
0
-
Fun is good.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

+
0
-
Many people take no care of their money till they come nearly to the end of it, and others do just the same with their time.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

+
0
-
The investor of today does not profit from yesterday's growth.

Monday, February 12, 2018

+
0
-
Even a mistake may turn out to be the one thing necessary to a worthwhile achievement.

Sunday, February 11, 2018

+
0
-
Seek not to understand that you may believe, but believe that you may understand.

Saturday, February 10, 2018

+
0
-
If we don't know life, how can we know death?

Friday, February 9, 2018

+
0
-
Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.

Thursday, February 8, 2018

+
0
-
In the practice of tolerance, one's enemy is the best teacher.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

+
0
-
Grey hairs are honorable.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

+
0
-
A person's a person, no matter how small.

Monday, February 5, 2018

+
0
-
Correction does much, but encouragement does more.

Sunday, February 4, 2018

+
0
-
Derivatives are financial weapons of mass destruction.

Saturday, February 3, 2018

+
0
-
If money is your hope for independence you will never have it. The only real security that a man will have in this world is a reserve of knowledge, experience, and ability.

Friday, February 2, 2018

+
0
-
Miracles are not contrary to nature, but only contrary to what we know about nature.

Thursday, February 1, 2018

+
0
-
To see and listen to the wicked is already the beginning of wickedness.

Share with your friends

 
 

Read more