quote WeLoveQuotes.net
Statistics

Archive

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

+
0
-
Blessed are the forgetful: for they get the better even of their blunders.

Monday, October 30, 2017

+
0
-
Fretting cares make grey hairs.

Sunday, October 29, 2017

+
0
-
There is no such uncertainty as a sure thing.

Saturday, October 28, 2017

+
0
-
Only the wisest and stupidest of men never change.

Friday, October 27, 2017

+
0
-
You reach a point where you don't work for money.

Thursday, October 26, 2017

+
0
-
I don't want to make money, I just want to be wonderful.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

+
0
-
In rivers, the water that you touch is the last of what has passed and the first of that which comes; so with present time.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

+
0
-
Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do.

Monday, October 23, 2017

+
0
-
Humility is the foundation of all the other virtues hence, in the soul in which this virtue does not exist there cannot be any other virtue except in mere appearance.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

+
0
-
Thoughts are the shadows of our feelings - always darker, emptier and simpler.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

+
0
-
Nature is beyond all teaching.

Friday, October 20, 2017

+
0
-
Dare to be honest and fear no labor.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

+
0
-
Faced with what is right, to leave it undone shows a lack of courage.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

+
0
-
I do not like to repeat successes, I like to go on to other things.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

+
0
-
I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.

Monday, October 16, 2017

+
0
-
Anyone who conducts an argument by appealing to authority is not using his intelligence; he is just using his memory.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

+
0
-
The way you see people is the way you treat them, and the way you treat them is what they become.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

+
0
-
If two friends ask you to judge a dispute, don't accept, because you will lose one friend; on the other hand, if two strangers come with the same request, accept because you will gain one friend.

Friday, October 13, 2017

+
0
-
The best weapon against an enemy is another enemy.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

+
0
-
Pride comes before fall.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

+
0
-
Opera is where a guy gets stabbed in the back, and instead of dying, he sings.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

+
0
-
Do not impose on others what you yourself do not desire.

Monday, October 9, 2017

+
0
-
Laughter is America's most important export.

Sunday, October 8, 2017

+
0
-
I guess I have always been deeply terrified to really be someone's wife since I know from life one cannot love another, ever, really.

Saturday, October 7, 2017

+
0
-
Water is the driving force of all nature.

Friday, October 6, 2017

+
0
-
Dream no small dreams for they have no power to move the hearts of men.

Thursday, October 5, 2017

+
0
-
God loves each of us as if there were only one of us.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

+
0
-
In heaven, all the interesting people are missing.

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

+
0
-
Old habits die hard.

Monday, October 2, 2017

+
0
-
Money often costs too much.

Sunday, October 1, 2017

+
0
-
It is more shameful to distrust our friends than to be deceived by them.

Share with your friends

 
 

Read more