quote WeLoveQuotes.net
Statistics

Archive

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

+
0
-
Sex is a part of nature. I go along with nature.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

+
0
-
It's okay to have personal ambitions, but you have to take someone with you.

Monday, May 29, 2017

+
0
-
Life is full of misery, loneliness, and suffering - and it's all over much too soon.

Sunday, May 28, 2017

+
0
-
The time to repair the roof is when the sun is shining.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

+
0
-
I see children, all children, as humanity's most precious resource, because it will be to them that the care of the planet will always be left.

Friday, May 26, 2017

+
0
-
Love of beauty is taste. The creation of beauty is art.

Thursday, May 25, 2017

+
0
-
We shall defend our island, whatever the cost may be, we shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

+
0
-
Be as you wish to seem.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

+
0
-
There are lies, damned lies and statistics.

Monday, May 22, 2017

+
0
-
Even though I don't personally believe in the Lord, I try to behave as though He was watching.

Sunday, May 21, 2017

+
0
-
Even though they are paid differently, everyone has to feel appreciated.

Saturday, May 20, 2017

+
0
-
Bisexuality immediately doubles your chances for a date on Saturday night.

Friday, May 19, 2017

+
0
-
If we cannot now end our differences, at least we can help make the world safe for diversity.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

+
0
-
Sexuality is one of the ways that we become enlightened, actually, because it leads us to self-knowledge.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

+
0
-
Peace cannot be achieved through violence, it can only be attained through understanding.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

+
0
-
Perhaps it is better to be irresponsible and right, than to be responsible and wrong.

Monday, May 15, 2017

+
0
-
Employ your time in improving yourself by other men's writings, so that you shall gain easily what others have labored hard for.

Sunday, May 14, 2017

+
0
-
Denial ain't just a river in Egypt.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

+
0
-
You've got to give more than you take.

Friday, May 12, 2017

+
0
-
Nothing good comes in life or athletics unless a lot of hard work has preceded the effort. Only temporary success is achieved by taking shortcuts.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

+
0
-
I believe there is something out there watching us. Unfortunately, it's the government.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

+
1
-
History is a relentless master. It has no present, only the past rushing into the future. To try to hold fast is to be swept aside.

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

+
0
-
Life is better than death, I believe, if only because it is less boring, and because it has fresh peaches in it.

Monday, May 8, 2017

+
0
-
All I have seen teaches me to trust the creator for all I have not seen.

Sunday, May 7, 2017

+
0
-
However beautiful the strategy, you should occasionally look at the results.

Saturday, May 6, 2017

+
0
-
All men's souls are immortal, but the souls of the righteous are immortal and divine.

Friday, May 5, 2017

+
0
-
It ain't those parts of the Bible that I can't understand that bother me, it is the parts that I do understand.

Thursday, May 4, 2017

+
0
-
Don't give up. Don't lose hope. Don't sell out.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

+
0
-
If NASCAR racing gets any more exciting, I may not be able to stand it.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

+
0
-
If you're not failing every now and again, it's a sign you're not doing anything very innovative.

Monday, May 1, 2017

+
0
-
Those who dare to fail miserably can achieve greatly.

Share with your friends

 
 

Read more