quote WeLoveQuotes.net
Statistics

Archive

Saturday, April 30, 2016

+
1
-

Friday, April 29, 2016

+
1
-
It is easy to hate and it is difficult to love. This is how the whole scheme of things works. All good things are difficult to achieve; and bad things are very easy to get.

Thursday, April 28, 2016

+
0
-
Just as a candle cannot burn without fire, men cannot live without a spiritual life.

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

+
0
-
Victory is always possible for the person who refuses to stop fighting.

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

+
0
-
Someone is sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago.

Monday, April 25, 2016

+
0
-
You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself in any direction you choose. You're on your own, and you know what you know. And you are the guy who'll decide where to go.

Sunday, April 24, 2016

+
0
-
Man's inhumanity to man makes countless thousands mourn!

Saturday, April 23, 2016

+
0
-
None are more hopelessly enslaved than those who falsely believe they are free.

Friday, April 22, 2016

+
0
-
For once you have tasted flight you will walk the earth with your eyes turned skywards, for there you have been and there you will long to return.

Thursday, April 21, 2016

+
0
-
Faith is to believe what you do not see; the reward of this faith is to see what you believe.

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

+
1
-
Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

+
0
-
We tend to live up to our expectations.

Monday, April 18, 2016

+
0
-
Marriage is neither heaven nor hell, it is simply purgatory.

Sunday, April 17, 2016

+
0
-
The greatest thing in family life, is to take a hint when a hint is intended - and not to take a hint when a hint isn't intended.

Saturday, April 16, 2016

+
1
-
The worst form of inequality is to try to make unequal things equal.

Friday, April 15, 2016

+
0
-
We are punished by our sins, not for them.

Thursday, April 14, 2016

+
0
-
America is an enormous frosted cupcake in the middle of millions of starving people.

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

+
0
-
I was not a messiah, but an ordinary man who had become a leader because of extraordinary circumstances.

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

+
0
-
By letting it go it all gets done. The world is won by those who let it go. But when you try and try. The world is beyond the winning.

Monday, April 11, 2016

+
0
-
One must work and dare if one really wants to live.

Sunday, April 10, 2016

+
0
-
The big thing is that you know what you want.

Saturday, April 9, 2016

+
0
-
Don't worry when you are not recognized, but strive to be worthy of recognition.

Friday, April 8, 2016

+
0
-
Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much.

Thursday, April 7, 2016

+
0
-
Honesty is for the most part less profitable than dishonesty.

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

+
0
-
A diplomat is a man who always remembers a woman's birthday but never remembers her age.

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

+
0
-
The first problem for all of us, men and women, is not to learn, but to unlearn.

Monday, April 4, 2016

+
1
-
Wishing to be friends is quick work, but friendship is a slow ripening fruit.

Sunday, April 3, 2016

+
0
-
A retentive memory may be a good thing, but the ability to forget is the true token of greatness.

Saturday, April 2, 2016

+
0
-
If one is master of one thing and understands one thing well, one has at the same time, insight into and understanding of many things.

Friday, April 1, 2016

+
0
-
Everything in the world we want to do or get done, we must do with and through people.

Share with your friends

 
 

Read more