quote WeLoveQuotes.net
Statistics

Archive

Thursday, March 31, 2016

+
0
-
I'm a slow walker, but I never walk back.

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

+
0
-
What we have once enjoyed we can never lose. All that we love deeply becomes a part of us.

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

+
0
-
Necessity... the mother of invention.

Monday, March 28, 2016

+
0
-
The best way out is always through.

Sunday, March 27, 2016

+
0
-
It is more rewarding to watch money change the world than watch it accumulate.

Saturday, March 26, 2016

+
1
-
At his best, man is the noblest of all animals; separated from law and justice he is the worst.

Friday, March 25, 2016

+
0
-
Be pleasant until ten o'clock in the morning and the rest of the day will take care of itself.

Thursday, March 24, 2016

+
0
-
There is no blue without yellow and without orange.

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

+
0
-
Everything begins with an idea.

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

+
0
-
My great concern is not whether you have failed, but whether you are content with your failure.

Monday, March 21, 2016

+
0
-
Love is of all passions the strongest, for it attacks simultaneously the head, the heart and the senses.

Sunday, March 20, 2016

+
0
-
There are three classes of men; lovers of wisdom, lovers of honor, and lovers of gain.

Saturday, March 19, 2016

+
0
-
Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired.

Friday, March 18, 2016

+
0
-
Most women's magazines simply try to mold women into bigger and better consumers.

Thursday, March 17, 2016

+
1
-
All human actions have one or more of these seven causes: chance, nature, compulsions, habit, reason, passion, desire.

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

+
0
-
One machine can do the work of fifty ordinary men. No machine can do the work of one extraordinary man.

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

+
-1
-
When you make your peace with authority, you become authority.

Monday, March 14, 2016

+
0
-
Creativity is a natural extension of our enthusiasm.

Sunday, March 13, 2016

+
1
-
The only way a kid is going to practice is if it's total fun for him... and it was for me.

Saturday, March 12, 2016

+
0
-
At the center of your being you have the answer; you know who you are and you know what you want.

Friday, March 11, 2016

+
0
-
Death is not the worst that can happen to men.

Thursday, March 10, 2016

+
0
-
The brain is a wonderful organ; it starts working the moment you get up in the morning and does not stop until you get into the office.

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

+
0
-
Love always brings difficulties, that is true, but the good side of it is that it gives energy.

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

+
1
-
Happiness depends upon ourselves.

Monday, March 7, 2016

+
0
-
The final proof of greatness lies in being able to endure criticism without resentment.

Sunday, March 6, 2016

+
0
-
A liberated woman is one who has sex before marriage and a job after.

Saturday, March 5, 2016

+
0
-
If my poetry aims to achieve anything, it's to deliver people from the limited ways in which they see and feel.

Friday, March 4, 2016

+
0
-
The mind moves in the direction of our currently dominant thoughts.

Thursday, March 3, 2016

+
0
-
Music in the soul can be heard by the universe.

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

+
0
-
The direction in which education starts a man will determine his future in life.

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

+
1
-
A mother takes twenty years to make a man of her boy, and another woman makes a fool of him in twenty minutes.

Share with your friends

 
 

Read more