quote WeLoveQuotes.net
Statistics

Archive

Saturday, October 31, 2015

+
0
-
Talent wins games, but teamwork and intelligence wins championships.

Friday, October 30, 2015

+
0
-
We're constantly striving for success, fame and comfort when all we really need to be happy is someone or some thing to be enthusiastic about.

Thursday, October 29, 2015

+
0
-
While the river of life glides along smoothly, it remains the same river; only the landscape on either bank seems to change.

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

+
1
-
All you need is love.

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

+
0
-
We cast away priceless time in dreams, born of imagination, fed upon illusion, and put to death by reality.

Monday, October 26, 2015

+
1
-
Character is the result of two things: mental attitude and the way we spend our time.

Sunday, October 25, 2015

+
0
-
I fear not the man who has practiced 10,000 kicks once, but I fear the man who has practiced one kick 10,000 times.

Saturday, October 24, 2015

+
0
-
Who so loves believes the impossible.

Friday, October 23, 2015

+
0
-
The U.S. Constitution doesn't guarantee happiness, only the pursuit of it. You have to catch up with it yourself.

Thursday, October 22, 2015

+
0
-
To be successful you have to be selfish, or else you never achieve. And once you get to your highest level, then you have to be unselfish. Stay reachable. Stay in touch. Don't isolate.

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

+
1
-
If someone offers you a breath mint, accept it.

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

+
0
-
Whoever knows it also knows that in love there is no More and no Less; but that he who loves can only love with the whole heart, and with the whole soul; with all his strength and with all his will.

Monday, October 19, 2015

+
1
-
Music is everybody's possession. It's only publishers who think that people own it.

Sunday, October 18, 2015

+
0
-
Nature's great masterpiece, an elephant; the only harmless great thing.

Saturday, October 17, 2015

+
1
-
I would rather be able to appreciate things I can not have than to have things I am not able to appreciate.

Friday, October 16, 2015

+
0
-
Always be yourself, express yourself, have faith in yourself, do not go out and look for a successful personality and duplicate it.

Thursday, October 15, 2015

+
0
-
Earth's crammed with heaven, And every common bush afire with God: But only he who sees takes off his shoes.

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

+
0
-
In this world nothing can be said to be certain, except death and taxes.

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

+
0
-
I firmly believe that any man's finest hour, the greatest fulfillment of all that he holds dear, is that moment when he has worked his heart out in a good cause and lies exhausted on the field of battle - victorious.

Monday, October 12, 2015

+
1
-
Think big thoughts but relish small pleasures.

Sunday, October 11, 2015

+
0
-
Childhood has its secrets and its mysteries; but who can tell or who can explain them!

Saturday, October 10, 2015

+
1
-
You don't need anybody to tell you who you are or what you are. You are what you are!

Friday, October 9, 2015

+
1
-
Do nothing out of selfish ambition or vain conceit. Rather, in humility value others above yourselves.

Thursday, October 8, 2015

+
1
-
A conservative is a man who is too cowardly to fight and too fat to run.

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

+
3
-
A foolproof formula to keep married life intact is to undeniably accept that a husband has to always prove himself to be a fool to his wife and never expect her to reflect to correct herself at any time.

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

+
0
-
Refuse to be average. Let your heart soar as high as it will.

Monday, October 5, 2015

+
0
-
Expect trouble as an inevitable part of life and repeat to yourself, the most comforting words of all; this, too, shall pass.

Sunday, October 4, 2015

+
0
-
The less you talk, the more you're listened to.

Saturday, October 3, 2015

+
0
-
Never go to a doctor whose office plants have died.

Friday, October 2, 2015

+
-1
-
Education provides the fullest opportunities for fulfilling ourselves. It is the access to all that a person has yet to learn.

Thursday, October 1, 2015

+
0
-
The journey of life ends with 8 letters? - "Marriage".

Share with your friends

 
 

Read more