quote WeLoveQuotes.net
Statistics

Archive

Friday, July 31, 2015

+
0
-
Can miles truly separate you from friends... If you want to be with someone you love, aren't you already there?

Thursday, July 30, 2015

+
0
-
A flower cannot blossom without sunshine, and man cannot live without love.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

+
0
-
Let us always meet each other with smile, for the smile is the beginning of love.

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

+
0
-
Obstacles are those frightful things you see when you take your eyes off the goal.

Monday, July 27, 2015

+
3
-
Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect.

Sunday, July 26, 2015

+
1
-
There is only one way to avoid criticism: do nothing, say nothing, and be nothing.

Saturday, July 25, 2015

+
0
-
When one door of happiness closes, another opens, but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one that has been opened for us.

Friday, July 24, 2015

+
2
-
When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life.

Thursday, July 23, 2015

+
0
-
Once you choose hope, anything’s possible.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

+
-1
-
Successful people are always looking for opportunities to help others. Unsuccessful people are always asking, “What’s in it for me?”

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

+
0
-
If you hear a voice within you say “you cannot paint,” then by all means paint and that voice will be silenced.

Monday, July 20, 2015

+
0
-
The best revenge is massive success.

Sunday, July 19, 2015

+
0
-
You can never cross the ocean until you have the courage to lose sight of the shore.

Saturday, July 18, 2015

+
0
-
Every strike brings me closer to the next home run.

Friday, July 17, 2015

+
-1
-
The best way to sell yourself to others is first to sell the others to yourself.

Thursday, July 16, 2015

+
0
-
Love does not begin and end the way we seem to think it does. Love is a battle, love is a war; love is a growing up.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

+
0
-
If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you.

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

+
0
-
A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous.

Monday, July 13, 2015

+
0
-
For it was not into my ear you whispered, but into my heart. It was not my lips you kissed, but my soul.

Sunday, July 12, 2015

+
0
-
I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love.

Saturday, July 11, 2015

+
0
-
A loving heart is the beginning of all knowledge.

Friday, July 10, 2015

+
0
-
We're born alone, we live alone, we die alone. Only through our love and friendship can we create the illusion for the moment that we're not alone.

Thursday, July 9, 2015

+
0
-
Affection is responsible for nine-tenths of whatever solid and durable happiness there is in our lives.

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

+
0
-
Immature love says: 'I love you because I need you.' Mature love says 'I need you because I love you.'

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

+
0
-
I have decided to stick with love. Hate is too great a burden to bear.

Monday, July 6, 2015

+
0
-
Love is like a friendship caught on fire. In the beginning a flame, very pretty, often hot and fierce, but still only light and flickering. As love grows older, our hearts mature and our love becomes as coals, deep-burning and unquenchable.

Sunday, July 5, 2015

+
0
-
Like music on the waters is thy sweet voice to me.

Saturday, July 4, 2015

+
0
-
Sometimes the heart sees what is invisible to the eye.

Friday, July 3, 2015

+
2
-
Friends can help each other. A true friend is someone who lets you have total freedom to be yourself - and especially to feel. Or, not feel. Whatever you happen to be feeling at the moment is fine with them. That's what real love amounts to - letting a person be what he really is.

Thursday, July 2, 2015

+
0
-
I love thee to the depth and breadth and height my soul can reach...

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

+
0
-
Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead.

Share with your friends

 
 

Read more