quote WeLoveQuotes.net
Statistics

Archive

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

+
0
-
Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once he grows up.

Monday, June 29, 2015

+
-1
-
I am not a product of my circumstances. I am a product of my decisions.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

+
0
-
Winning isn’t everything, but wanting to win is.

Saturday, June 27, 2015

+
0
-
Eighty percent of success is showing up.

Friday, June 26, 2015

+
0
-
She walks in beauty, like the night
Of cloudness climes and starry skies,
And all that's best of dark and bright
Meet in her aspect and her eyes...

Thursday, June 25, 2015

+
0
-
But to see her was to love her, love but her, and love her forever.

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

+
0
-
Take away love, and our earth is a tomb.

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

+
-1
-
What I do and what I dream include thee, as the wine must taste of its own grapes...

Monday, June 22, 2015

+
0
-
Come live with me and be my love,
and we will some new pleasures prove,
of golden sands, and crystal beaches,
with silken lines and silver hooks.

Sunday, June 21, 2015

+
0
-
In real love you want the other person's good. In romantic love you want the other person.

Saturday, June 20, 2015

+
0
-
My night has become a sunny dawn because of you.

Friday, June 19, 2015

+
0
-
A friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you.

Thursday, June 18, 2015

+
0
-
What comes into our minds when we think about God is the most important thing about us.

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

+
0
-
Dream big and dare to fail.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

+
1
-
The most I can do for my friend is simply be his friend.

Monday, June 15, 2015

+
0
-
A mind may appreciate anyone, but it takes only heart to respect someone and that’s applicable to everyone and so trust, none could ever honestly deny the fact that the heart is better than the mind.

Sunday, June 14, 2015

+
1
-
You will not be punished for your anger, you will be punished by your anger.

Saturday, June 13, 2015

+
0
-
Remember no one can make you feel inferior without your consent.

Friday, June 12, 2015

+
0
-
Let the refining and improving of your own life keep you so busy that you have little time to criticize others.

Thursday, June 11, 2015

+
4
-
An honest man is always a child.

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

+
-1
-
Change your thoughts and you change your world.

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

+
0
-
It’s not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years.

Monday, June 8, 2015

+
0
-
Dreaming, after all, is a form of planning.

Sunday, June 7, 2015

+
1
-
If a man does not keep pace with his companions, perhaps it is because he hears a different drummer. Let him step to the music which he hears, however measured or far away.

Saturday, June 6, 2015

+
0
-
The empires of the future are the empires of the mind.

Friday, June 5, 2015

+
1
-
A good hockey player plays where the puck is. A great hockey player plays where the puck is going to be.

Thursday, June 4, 2015

+
0
-
"You mean I'm not the only one?" is heartening for someone who wants to be human, and disheartening for someone who wants to be special.

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

+
0
-
Far better is it to dare mighty things, to win glorious triumphs, even though checkered by failure... than to rank with those poor spirits who neither enjoy nor suffer much, because they live in a gray twilight that knows not victory nor defeat.

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

+
0
-
Life doesn't require that we be the best, only that we try our best.

Monday, June 1, 2015

+
0
-
Football is like life - it requires perseverance, self-denial, hard work, sacrifice, dedication and respect for authority.

Share with your friends

 
 

Read more