quote WeLoveQuotes.net
Statistics

Archive

Saturday, May 31, 2014

+
1
-
The only way to do great work is to love what you do.

Friday, May 30, 2014

+
3
-
Everything you’ve ever wanted is on the other side of fear.

Thursday, May 29, 2014

+
1
-
Certain things catch your eye, but pursue only those that capture the heart.

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

+
1
-
Whatever you can do, or dream you can, begin it. Boldness has genius, power and magic in it.

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

+
1
-
An unexamined life is not worth living.

Monday, May 26, 2014

+
2
-
When there is an income tax, the just man will pay more and the unjust less on the same amount of income.

Sunday, May 25, 2014

+
2
-
The roots of education are bitter, but the fruit is sweet.

Saturday, May 24, 2014

+
2
-
We need to find God, and he cannot be found in noise and restlessness. God is the friend of silence. See how nature - trees, flowers, grass - grows in silence; see the stars, the moon and the sun, how they move in silence... We need silence to be able to touch souls.

Friday, May 23, 2014

+
1
-
Be careful the friends you choose for you will become like them.

Thursday, May 22, 2014

+
0
-
Education comes from within; you get it by struggle and effort and thought.

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

+
2
-
We can do anything we want to if we stick to it long enough.

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

+
7
-
At any rate, am convinced that He (God) does not play dice with the universe.

Monday, May 19, 2014

+
1
-
The government is us; we are the government, you and I.

Sunday, May 18, 2014

+
2
-
The language of friendship is not words but meanings.

Saturday, May 17, 2014

+
3
-
Better a little which is well done, than a great deal imperfectly.

Friday, May 16, 2014

+
1
-
If you can dream it, you can achieve it.

Thursday, May 15, 2014

+
4
-
Peace comes from within. Do not seek it without.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

+
2
-
Some cause happiness wherever they go; others whenever they go.

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

+
3
-
The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing.

Monday, May 12, 2014

+
3
-
Never bend your head. Always hold it high. Look the world straight in the eye.

Sunday, May 11, 2014

+
12
-
The horizon of many people is a circle with zero radius which they call their point of view.

Saturday, May 10, 2014

+
2
-
Better a diamond with a flaw than a pebble without.

Friday, May 9, 2014

+
2
-
When marrying, ask yourself this question: Do you believe that you will be able to converse well with this person into your old age? Everything else in marriage is transitory.

Thursday, May 8, 2014

+
2
-
You can discover more about a person in an hour of play than in a year of conversation.

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

+
2
-
Don't put all your eggs in the same basket.

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

+
3
-
It is better to travel well than to arrive.

Monday, May 5, 2014

+
3
-
If you do not enter the tiger's cave, you will not catch its cub.

Sunday, May 4, 2014

+
3
-
What is the use of crying when the birds ate the whole farm?

Saturday, May 3, 2014

+
4
-
Self-pity is our worst enemy and if we yield to it, we can never do anything wise in this world.

Friday, May 2, 2014

+
3
-
Do your work with your whole heart, and you will succeed - there's so little competition.

Thursday, May 1, 2014

+
2
-
The person who says it cannot be done should not interrupt the person who is doing it.

Share with your friends

 
 

Read more