quote WeLoveQuotes.net
Statistics

Archive

Friday, February 28, 2014

+
-4
-
"To know and know that you know, not to know and know that you don’t know, that is to know."

Thursday, February 27, 2014

+
4
-
The only source of knowledge is experience.

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

+
1
-
Don't be threatened by that which you have already survived.

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

+
3
-
Intellectuals solve problems, geniuses prevent them.

Monday, February 24, 2014

+
1
-
No one has ever become poor by giving.

Sunday, February 23, 2014

+
3
-
I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious.

Saturday, February 22, 2014

+
1
-
Is the reality of your situation the problem, or do you just have a problem with reality?

Friday, February 21, 2014

+
3
-
It's not that I'm so smart, it's just that I stay with problems longer.

Thursday, February 20, 2014

+
3
-
Lost time is never found again.

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

+
3
-
If you can't explain it simply, you don't understand it well enough.

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

+
1
-
If you always need to tell me what you think, I'll need to tell you that you don't.

Monday, February 17, 2014

+
3
-
All religions, arts and sciences are branches of the same tree.

Sunday, February 16, 2014

+
0
-
Don't talk when there's no interest.

Saturday, February 15, 2014

+
4
-
Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better.

Friday, February 14, 2014

+
1
-
All generalizations are false, including this one.

Thursday, February 13, 2014

+
4
-
Science without religion is lame, religion without science is blind.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

+
2
-
It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it. If you think about that, you'll do things differently.

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

+
6
-
Weakness of attitude becomes weakness of character.

Monday, February 10, 2014

+
1
-
The most important single ingredient in the formula of success is knowing how to get along with people.

Sunday, February 9, 2014

+
3
-
Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere.

Saturday, February 8, 2014

+
3
-
Character develops itself in the stream of life.

Friday, February 7, 2014

+
5
-
Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.

Thursday, February 6, 2014

+
2
-
Intense love does not measure, it just gives.

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

+
4
-
Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile.

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

+
3
-
There are only two tragedies in life: one is not getting what one wants, and the other is getting it.

Monday, February 3, 2014

+
3
-
The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination.

Sunday, February 2, 2014

+
3
-
When you are courting a nice girl an hour seems like a second. When you sit on a red-hot cinder a second seems like an hour. That's relativity.

Saturday, February 1, 2014

+
6
-
Anyone who doesn't take truth seriously in small matters cannot be trusted in large ones either.

Share with your friends

 
 

Read more